Eastern Hills Cinema Eastern Hills Cinema

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Eastern Hills Cinema
4545 Transit Rd.
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-632-1080

SHOWTIMESPRINT

INCITEMENT

Wed, Feb 26
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Thu, Feb 27
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25)

DOWNHILL

Wed, Feb 26
(11:05) (1:05) (3:05) 5:05 7:05
Thu, Feb 27
(11:05) (1:05) (3:05) 5:05 7:05

1917

Wed, Feb 26
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Thu, Feb 27
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Fri, Feb 28
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 29
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 1
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Mon, Mar 2
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Tue, Mar 3
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 4
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Thu, Mar 5
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SEBERG

Thu, Feb 27
7:00
Fri, Feb 28
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sat, Feb 29
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sun, Mar 1
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Mar 2
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00
Tue, Mar 3
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Wed, Mar 4
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00
Thu, Mar 5
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00

PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE

Fri, Feb 28
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05 9:45
Sat, Feb 29
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05 9:45
Sun, Mar 1
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05
Mon, Mar 2
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05
Tue, Mar 3
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05 9:45
Wed, Mar 4
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05
Thu, Mar 5
(11:00) (1:45) (4:25) 7:05

EMMA

Thu, Mar 5
7:00
Fri, Mar 6
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Mar 7
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Mar 8
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Mon, Mar 9
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Tue, Mar 10
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Wed, Mar 11
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Thu, Mar 12
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:00 9:35