Eastern Hills Cinema Eastern Hills Cinema

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Eastern Hills Cinema
4545 Transit Rd.
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-632-1080

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LATE NIGHT

Wed, Jun 19
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Thu, Jun 20
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Fri, Jun 21
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55 9:15
Sat, Jun 22
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55 9:15
Sun, Jun 23
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Mon, Jun 24
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Tue, Jun 25
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55 9:15
Wed, Jun 26
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25) 6:55
Thu, Jun 27
(11:10) (1:45) (4:25)

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Wed, Jun 19
(11:00) (1:00) (3:00) 5:00 7:00
Thu, Jun 20
(11:00) (1:00) (3:00) 7:00

ROCKETMAN

Wed, Jun 19
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Thu, Jun 20
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15)
Fri, Jun 21
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05 9:40
Sat, Jun 22
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05 9:40
Sun, Jun 23
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Mon, Jun 24
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Tue, Jun 25
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05 9:40
Wed, Jun 26
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Thu, Jun 27
(11:00) (1:35) (4:15) 7:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TOY STORY 4

Thu, Jun 20
6:00 8:10
Fri, Jun 21
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Sat, Jun 22
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Sun, Jun 23
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Mon, Jun 24
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Tue, Jun 25
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Wed, Jun 26
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10
Thu, Jun 27
(11:30) (1:40) (3:50) 6:00 8:10

YESTERDAY

Thu, Jun 27
7:00
Fri, Jun 28
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 29
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 30
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Mon, Jul 1
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Tue, Jul 2
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 3
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00
Thu, Jul 4
(11:00) (1:30) (4:00) 7:00

MOONRISE (1948)

Wed, Jul 10
7:30